Pumpkin Pie Bars

I found this pumpkin pie bar recipe  from a website I absolutely adore called The Gluten Free Vegan.

I tried out the recipe as a healthy option in a charity bake sale I did at work.  They were super easy to make and tasted delicious but I was skeptical about whether they would sell when side-by-side with Oreo cookie cupcakes, chocolates, donuts and other less health-conscious options.

To my surprise, the snacks sold out and was one of the biggest charity generators!  People even came back asking for more more!

Pumpkin Pie Bar from Gluten Free Vegan Picture taken from the Gluten Free Vegan.

Leave a Reply

