Cheesy Cauliflower Mash

I recently added another food blog to my list of favorites called: Cooking with a Wallflower. You can learn more about this Blog’s Author, Andrea, here.

This blog is chock full of fantastic recipes that I have been cooking myself and I must say they have been DELISH!   One specific recipe that I wanted to highlight was Andrea’s Cheesy Cauliflower Mash.  I appreciate this recipe for a few reasons.

  • Sometimes I am just way too tired after work and the gym and want something that is low prep time.
  • It’s super healthy and can be modified to be even healthier depending on how you change the cheeses.
  • It’s a great snack!

This is specifically wonderful for many diets including vegetarians, gluten free, and paleo and so many more.  You can get the recipe on Andrea’s website here.

Cooking with a Wallflower - Cheesy Cauliflower Mash

Photo from Cooking with a Wallflower.

Leave a comment